CSMH Board of Directors

X Shawn Larsen

Shawn Larsen

Director at Large

X Ryan McNamara

Ryan McNamara

Director at Large

X Eva Swope

Eva Swope

Secretary

After earning her B.S. in Human Development, Eva Swope earned her teaching credential at San Jose State University. She has been teaching fourth grade at CSMH since 2004. Prior to coming here, she taught a wide variety of grades in schools as close as San Jose, and as far away as Denmark. Ms. Swope enjoys teaching fourth grade standards to her students, but her most favorite part of the school day is read aloud. She also loves spending time with her family, going on road trips, and reading a good book in her hammock.

X Peng Lim

Peng Lim

Director at Large

BIO

X Claude Solanas

Claude Solanas

Vice President

BIO

X Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

Chairman

BIO

X Paige Cisewski

Paige Cisewski

Director at Large/CEO

As Principal of CSMH, Paige holds the position of Administrative Board Member. Prior to her position with CSMH, Paige was a principal in Los Gatos. She worked actively, and was an integral member of the school's launch team, serving as a Parent Board member during the school's first two years.

X Mary Roensch

Mary Roensch

CFO

Mary Roensch has been Chief Financial Officer of the Charter School and a non-voting member of the CSMH Board since 2005. In 1998, Mary founded M Roensch Consulting, an accounting consultancy specializing in the needs of start-up and small business ventures. Prior to MRC, from 1976 to 1997, Mary was most recently Sr. Director of Accounting with ALZA Corporation, now a subsidiary of Johnson and Johnson. Mary also serves as the Chief Financial Officer and Director of Turn-Key Operations, Inc., a video communications company. She has been active in the American Society of Women Accountants on both the Local and National Board levels. She holds MBA and Bachelor of Arts degrees from Santa Clara University. Mary serves as a non-voting Finance Board Member and her expertise and attention to detail has proven to be invaluable to the fiscal stability of our school.

X Vivian Brager

Vivian Brager

Secretary

Vivianne came to CSMH in August 2004 after a career in Law Enforcement. As the Business Administrator, she oversees Human Resources, facilities, contracts, payroll, accounts payable and state reporting for the school and makes sure everything is running smoothly. Vivianne has also been the Secretary to the Board of Directors for 10 years. She resides in Gilroy with her husband and two children. Vivianne enjoys cooking, camping and spending time with her family.

Voting Members

Chairman Brian Sullivan bsullivan@csmh.org
Vice President Claude Solanas csolanas@csmh.org
Secretary Eva Swope eswope@csmh.org
Director at Large Peng Lim plim@csmh.org
Director at Large Shawn Larsen slarsen@csmh.org
Director at Large Ryan McNamara rmcnamara@csmh.org
Director at Large Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org

Corporation Officers

CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org

Scheduled meetings

  • Sept. 29, 2015
  • Oct. 27, 2015
  • Nov. 18, 2015
  • Dec. 8, 2015- Tentative
  • Jan. 26, 2016
  • Feb. 23, 2016
  • March 22, 2016
  • April 26, 2016
  • May 24 2016
  • June 20, 2016